The Schedule
Spring/Summer 2021

Details & Dates

Friday 18 June  /
The One-Day Course / 2021.6
Friday 18 & Saturday 19 June /
The Two-Day Course / 2021.6
Friday 30 July  /
The One-Day Course / 2021.7
Friday 30 & Saturday 31 July /
The Two-Day Course / 2021.7
Friday 20 August  /
The One-Day Course / 2021.8
Friday 20 & Saturday 21 August /
The Two-Day Course / 2021.8

The Schedule
Summer/Autumn 2021

Details & Dates

Friday 17 September  /
The One-Day Course / 2021.9
Friday 17 & Saturday 18 September/
The Two-Day Course / 2021.9
Friday 29 October  /
The One-Day Course / 2021.10
Friday 29 & Saturday 30 October /
The Two-Day Course / 2021.10