The Schedule 2019

March
Friday 22 March
The One-Day Course 2019.3
Friday 29 & Saturday 30 March
The Two-Day Course 2019.3
April
Friday 12 April
The One-Day Course 2019.4
Friday 26 & Saturday 27 April
The Two-Day Course 2019.4
May
Friday 10 May
The One-Day Course 2019.5
Friday 24 & Saturday 25 May
The Two-Day Course 2019.5
June
Friday 21 June
The One-Day Course 2019.6
Friday 28 & Saturday 29 June
The Two-Day Course 2019.6

The Schedule 2019

July
Friday in July
The One-Day Course 2019.7
Friday & Saturday in July
The Two-Day Course 2019.7
Monday 22 – Friday 26 July
The Early Summer School 2019.7
August
Friday in August
The One-Day Course 2019.8
Friday & Saturday in August
The Two-Day Course 2019.8
September
Friday in September
The One-Day Course 2019.9
Friday & Saturday in September
The Two-Day Course 2019.9
September/October
Monday 30 September – Friday 4 October
The Late Summer School 2019.9
October
Friday in October
The One-Day Course 2019.10
Friday & Saturday in October
The Two-Day Course 2019.10