The Schedule 2019

March
Friday 22 March
The One-Day Course 2019.3
Friday 29 & Saturday 30 March
The Two-Day Course 2019.3
April
Friday 12 April
The One-Day Course 2019.4
Friday 26 & Saturday 27 April
The Two-Day Course 2019.4
May
Friday 10 May
The One-Day Course 2019.5
Friday 24 & Saturday 25 May
The Two-Day Course 2019.5
June
Friday 21 June
The One-Day Course 2019.6
Friday 28 & Saturday 29 June
The Two-Day Course 2019.6

The Schedule 2019

July
Monday 22 – Friday 26 July
The Early Summer School 2019.7
August
Friday 23 August
The One-Day Course 2019.8
Friday 30 & Saturday 31 August
The Two-Day Course 2019.8
September
Friday 6 September
The One-Day Course 2019.9
Friday 13 & Saturday 14 September
The Two-Day Course 2019.9
October
Friday 11 October
The One-Day Course 2019.10
Friday 25 & Saturday 26 October
The Two-Day Course 2019.10
Monday 28 October – Friday 01 November
The Very Late Summer School 2019.10/11
November
Friday 29 & Saturday 30 November (last course)
The Two-Day Course 2019.11